Location & Hours

The West Caldwell Public Library
30 Clinton Road
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: 973-226-5441
Fax: 973-228-7572


The Library is located on the first floor of the West Caldwell Municipal Building


 

 

Regular Library Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed

 

Summer Hours: (Mid-June - Labor Day):

Monday - Thursday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Sunday: Closed

 

The Library will be CLOSED on the following holidays in 2015:

New Years Day: Thursday, January 1

President's Day: Monday, February 16

Good Friday: Friday, April 3

Memorial Day: Monday, May 25

Independence Day: Saturday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 7

Thanksgiving : Thursday, November 26

Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day: Friday, December 25

The Library will be OPEN the following holidays in 2015:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 19

Lincoln's Birthday: Thursday, February 12

Columbus Day: Monday, October 12

Veteran's Day: Wednesday, November 11

Day after Thanksgiving: Friday November 27

The Library will be closed:

Saturday, September 5, 2015 for the Labor Day Weekend. This day is not considered a holiday.

The Library will close:

6:00 PM on Wednesday, November 25, 2015, the day before Thanksgiving.

3:00 PM on Thursday, December 31, 2015 for New Year's Eve.