Library Board of Trustees

Board Meetings are held on Wednesday nights at 7:00PM in the Meeting Room; the public is welcome to attend. Board Meetings for 2014 are scheduled to be held on January 15, Feburary 12, March 12, April 9, May 14, June 11, September 10, October 15, November 17, and December 17.

President - Mrs. Marilyn Rubino

Vice President - Mrs. Deborah Podvey

Treasurer - Mrs. Carol Otterbein

Member-at-Large - Mr. Mike Maguire

Caldwell-West Caldwell Board of Education Representative - Mrs. Maura Lincoln

Member-at-Large - Mr. Daniel Cipoletti

Councilmantic Representative - Mr. Stanley Hladik

Honorary Member - The Honorable Mayor Joseph Tempesta

Board Meeting Minutes