Contact Directory

 Library Director, Samantha McCoy

973-226-5441

mccoy@westcaldwell.bccls.org

 

 


 

Library Manager

Karen Kelly

973-226-5441

karen.kelly@westcaldwell.bccls.org

 

 

   

Senior Librarian - Reference

Ethan Galvin 973-226-5441 ethan.galvin@westcaldwell.bccls.org

Librarian - Reference

Deidra Garcia 973-226-5441 deidra.garcia@westcaldwell.bccls.org

Librarian - Reference

Justin Glasser 973-226-5441 justin.glasser@westcaldwell.bccls.org

Senior Librarian -Youth Services

Linda Garfinkel 973-226-5441 linda.garfinkel@westcaldwell.bccls.org

Department Head -Youth Services

Amy Moran 973-226-5441    amy.moran@westcaldwell.bccls.org